Contacts

Contacts for more information
Project coordinator: Prof. Tuula Packalen, Luke, tuula.packalen@luke.fi.
Project Manager: Markus Lier, Luke, markus.lier@luke.fi.
WP Leaders:
WP1 Policy analysis – Prof. Daniela Kleinschmit, ALUFR, daniela.kleinschmit@ifp.uni-freiburg.de;
WP2 Harmonisation – Dr Laurent Saint-André, CIRAD, standre@cirad.fr, Dr Jean-Christophe Herve, IGN, Jean Christophe.Herve@ign.fr;
WP3 Improving data collection and analyses – Dr Iciar Alberdi, INIA, alberdi.iciar@inia.es;
WP4 Monitoring disturbances -Dr Matthias Dees, ALU-FR matthias.dees@felis.uni-freiburg.de;
WP5 Model-based biomass supply -Prof Tuula Packalen, Luke, tuula.packalen@luke.fi;
WP6 Dissemination – Charles Harper, UCD, charles.harper@ucd.ie

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message